Hey y’all~ as you know, I’ve fallen pretty behind on my precure liveblogging. Since Sailor Moon Crystal is coming out and I’m liveblogging that, not to mention Taishou Baseball Girls and whatever I’ll be watching after that I might be compelled to liveblog, AND I now have to get back to writing my book, I’m going to greatly reduce my precure liveblogging. I will only liveblog super important stuff I have to comment on, rather than episode by episode liveblogging.

Episode 22 will be my last thoroughly liveblogged episode (except for potentially the finale, I guess), since it really was an awesome episode.

OF COURSE it turns out that Iona’s sister fell because she protected her. As a purple cure, Iona must be as guilty and angst ridden as possible.

Leave a Reply

