Now I’m on Mako’s chapter. She’s in Canada (speaking of, what happened to all the language barriers everyone should be having, wait why am I trying to apply logic to this game)

Look at her, camping! So cute! Look at her, getting ready to destroy that guy! So cute.

apparently it is a guy, which I am disappointed by- I was hoping it was girl so I didn’t have to fear anymore sexism coming the Senshi’s way and then have to rescue said sexist dude. actually, I was like “is that Sailor Pluto is she hanging in Canada for some reason”. But no. 

Anyway, enjoy Mako being Mako

(ALSO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT “JUST” BROKE UP WITH, THAT WAS AT LEAST LIKE A YEAR AGO)

Leave a Reply

