trip-and-the-attack-of-fandoms:

ladyloveandjustice:

trip-and-the-attack-of-fandoms:

Please excuse my unattractive pudginess and meh Winry cosplay (cosplaying was a night before decision, like, at 11pm plus it’s the first one that I can say is acceptably complete) but LOOK AT MY ADORABLE BOYFRIEND I FINALLY HAVE GOOD PICS OF US/HIM.

Hey you! I’m the uh, other Winry you ran into several times, the one with the black and white top who made your boyfriend take a picture of us on my phone! Cool to see you in the tag, and I thought your cosplay was great!

AHHHH HELLO FRIEND!  I thought you did a great job with yours as well, you were hella cute ^_^

thank you!

Leave a Reply

