ladyloveandjustice:

Loki: O-M-MISSING FIRST LETTER FROM A RUDE WORD- G! You’re those X-men who just moved in, didn’t you? I was thinking about stalking you!

Oh man, I love the X-men. Hated and feared, I totally understand your pain. Everyone hates me too, and I don’t even get the fun of being feared? Is it awesome being feared? Do you get quicker service?

Loki the things you are actually saying out loud

i didn’t know you could still be as big a dork with amnesia

loki god of dorkiness

Leave a Reply

