keyofnik:

I LOVE THEM SO MUCH MY EMOTIONS MAY COLLAPSE IN ON THEMSELVES AND CREATE A BLACK HOLE WHICH ABSORBS ALL FEELINGS AND NONE MAY ESCAPE

So I already commented on Minako just totally crashing any and every thought of impure fraternization happening, and the life that brings to me.

image

I also commented pretty much IMMEDIATELY on Ami and Luna, but if you know me at all, you know I’m going to do it again.

image

EVEN IN THIS UNIVERSE LUNA WANTS TO BE AMI’S CAT

Mako sadly doesn’t get to do much here, but her top is ADORABLE

image

and I’m glad to see her wearing it. Also her umbrella is the best umbrella.

And what of Rei? Well beyond the confusion of what she’s wearing, Two things leap out at me. First:

image

Standing there doubtless telling everyone what they’re doing wrong, COMPLETE WITH HAND ON HIP

But when it’s yay time?

image

SO DELIGHTED HER FUCKING MOUTH’S OPEN

AND IT’S JUST HER NOBODY ELSE IS DOING IT

image

REI HINO YOU GIGANTIC CONTRADICTORY MORON I LOVE YOU

I thought at first maybe it was just her lipstick (which stands out on her far more than anyone else) (IF SHE CAN’T WEAR HER HEELS SHE’LL WEAR RED LIPSTICK DAMMIT), but NOPE. That frame, and the one immediately before:

image

LOOK AT YOU SO DELIGHTED JUST TO BE THERE WITH EVERYONE AND AFTER YOUR HAND ON YOUR HIP LECTURE AND EVERYTHING

OKAY YOU AND i NEED TO SET SOME GROUND RULES CRYSTAL REI I CLEARLY NEED TO EXPLAIN TO YOU WHAT “I CAN’T LOVE REI HINO MORE” MEANS

Oh, and while spending excessive amounts of time pouring over like EVERY FRAME?

Enjoy Minako’s smirk. Gods know I am.

image

Leave a Reply

